Start a new topic
Deferred

warning on closing tabs

When I close my PM6+ window I get a warning about closing multiple tabs. There are always multiple tabs when I'm using  the app and I always do want to close them all. It would save me many clicks every day if I could switch that warning off in the prefs. 


David

Login or Signup to post a comment