Your Photo Mechanic license allows you to install and activate Photo Mechanic on up to three computers. If you want to uninstall Photo Mechanic, you need to deactivate it first. We also recommend deactivating your license before selling your computer or replacing the hard drive.
You must begin Photo Mechanic deactivation from the computer you wish to deactivate.
From the Help menu, go to Licensing> Deactivate this computer.
No longer have access to the computer or cannot launch Photo Mechanic
If you no longer have the computer or cannot launch Photo Mechanic to deactivate the license, please contact support for assistance.